As we welcome a new year, O’Mahony Pike wish John & James the very best, as they step back from the Board of directors. We are delighted that they will continue to be involved in the practice and look forward to Tom Sweetman taking over the role of Managing Director, and welcoming Derek Murphy to the Board. 

John and James have been central to the development of the practice and its focus on innovation and quality. They have generously contributed to the industry as a whole, in their leadership, energy and debate and always encouraged talent to flourish and progress in the practice. This ethos will be maintained, as O’Mahony Pike adapts and evolves, continuing to imagine, design and deliver great places and architecture.